Support with Confidence

Zoe Hudson

Personal Statement

I have recently worked for several years in the Mobility Industry so have a good knowledge and understanding of a wide range of everyday aids as well as more specialist equipment. My previous background in care services gives me a deeper understanding of my clients needs.
I have a Wheelchair Accesible Vehicle (WAV) as I am passionate about people being able to get out and do the things they want! I support people with regular outings to groups or appointments as well as 'ad hoc' bookings for hospital appointments and family visits etc alongside domiciliary care visits.
I am also a musician, teaching and performing on the violin and believe that music in all its many forms is all good therapy.

Charges £18 first hour (min) within Bicester, £20 outside,
then £16 per hour or part of

Mileage with client 35p / mile

Regular or ad hoc bookings welcome, please email me [email protected] to discuss how I can help.

Qualifications
  • Emergency First Aid
  • Food Hygiene
  • Health & Safety
  • Infection Control
  • Person centred care / Equality & Diversity
  • Safeguarding adults
Which tasks are you interested in doing as a Personal Assistant?
  • Personal care
  • Social & Leisure activities
  • Domestic Assistance
  • Work or study support
  • Other
Availability
  • Monday Afternoon
  • Monday Evening
  • Monday Night
  • Tuesday Afternoon
  • Tuesday Evening
  • Tuesday Night
  • Wednesday Afternoon
  • Wednesday Evening
  • Wednesday Night
  • Thursday Afternoon
  • Thursday Evening
  • Thursday Night
  • Friday Afternoon
  • Saturday Morning
  • Saturday Night
  • Sunday Night