Support with Confidence

Fuiye Said

Personal Statement

I am an experienced PA and a Support worker with 14 years experience working with vulnerable adults with Learning disabilities ,Autism, dementia, motor neurone disease and in mental health. I am currently supporting people in their homes and to access the community doing various activities and tasks.
During my recent years of working with a Healthcare recruitment Agency I have supported home care clients with different physical and mental needs and children in supported living environments.
My qualifications include BTech level 3 in Leadership and management and an NVQ 3 in Health and social care and keep on top of my mandatory training annually. My DBS is up to date.
In my down time I love spending time with my family going for walks, playing ball games in the park, cooking and travelling.
If you have a loved one who needs support please do not hesitate to contact me.

  • Care of Medicines and Administration
  • Emergency First Aid
  • Fluids and Nutrition
  • Food Hygiene
  • Health & Safety
  • Infection Control
  • Mental Capacity Act / DoLS
  • Moving & Assisting (manual handling)
  • Person centred care / Equality & Diversity
  • Record keeping / Report writing / Information management
  • Safeguarding adults
Which tasks are you interested in doing as a Personal Assistant?
  • Personal care
  • Social & Leisure activities
  • Domestic Assistance
  • Work or study support
  • Other
  • Monday Morning
  • Monday Afternoon
  • Monday Evening
  • Monday Night
  • Tuesday Morning
  • Tuesday Afternoon
  • Tuesday Evening
  • Tuesday Night
  • Wednesday Morning
  • Wednesday Afternoon
  • Wednesday Evening
  • Wednesday Night
  • Thursday Morning
  • Thursday Afternoon
  • Thursday Evening
  • Thursday Night
  • Friday Morning
  • Friday Afternoon
  • Friday Evening
  • Friday Night
  • Saturday Morning
  • Saturday Afternoon
  • Saturday Evening
  • Saturday Night
  • Sunday Morning
  • Sunday Afternoon
  • Sunday Evening
  • Sunday Night