Support with Confidence

Charmin Croft

Personal Statement

I have worked in care for approximately the last 15 years some of this has been looking after my parents who unfortunately have now passed away, I am honest, trustworthy, caring, hard-working, sympathetic and understanding of every client's individual needs and requests, I have a current up to date DBS, I always go above and beyond to make sure people are happy cared for and maintain their dignity, I have over 15yrs experience in care from Alzheimer’s, dementia, cancer, palleted care, I am very responsive to all queries regarding care
I am also COVID-19 Awareness Trained

Qualifications
  • Emergency First Aid
  • Fluids and Nutrition
  • Food Hygiene
  • Health & Safety
  • Infection Control
  • Mental Capacity Act / DoLS
  • Moving & Assisting (manual handling)
  • Person centred care / Equality & Diversity
  • Safeguarding adults
Which tasks are you interested in doing as a Personal Assistant?
  • Personal care
  • Social & Leisure activities
  • Domestic Assistance
Postcodes
  • 457
  • 441
  • 442
Availability
  • Monday Morning
  • Monday Afternoon
  • Monday Evening
  • Monday Night
  • Tuesday Morning
  • Tuesday Afternoon
  • Tuesday Evening
  • Tuesday Night
  • Wednesday Morning
  • Wednesday Afternoon
  • Wednesday Evening
  • Wednesday Night
  • Thursday Morning
  • Thursday Afternoon
  • Thursday Evening
  • Thursday Night
  • Friday Morning
  • Friday Afternoon
  • Friday Evening
  • Friday Night
  • Saturday Morning
  • Saturday Afternoon
  • Saturday Evening
  • Saturday Night
  • Sunday Morning
  • Sunday Afternoon
  • Sunday Evening
  • Sunday Night