Support with Confidence

Bathsheba Wanjiru

Personal Statement

I am a very ambitious person ,easy going and very approachable .I am also a nurse student going to second year having finished my first year in West London University.Care is all I have done in my life since i was a young ,having cared for my grandparents back in Africa.I work very well in a group of people as well as when I am alone.I am very creative especially when it comes to people in care ,I I always find a way of cheering them up and making their day.I also think critically to know when vulnerable people are in danger and when they need help.When am doing my job respect is my rule number one and I do everything with dedications.I love caring fore people and everyone I care for always ask for my services frequently.

Qualifications
  • Care of Medicines and Administration
  • Emergency First Aid
  • Fluids and Nutrition
  • Food Hygiene
  • Health & Safety
  • Infection Control
  • Mental Capacity Act / DoLS
  • Moving & Assisting (manual handling)
  • Person centred care / Equality & Diversity
  • Record keeping / Report writing / Information management
  • Safeguarding adults
Which tasks are you interested in doing as a Personal Assistant?
  • Personal care
  • Social & Leisure activities
  • Domestic Assistance
  • Work or study support
Postcodes
  • 432
  • 454
  • 455
Availability
  • Monday Morning
  • Monday Afternoon
  • Monday Evening
  • Monday Night
  • Tuesday Morning
  • Tuesday Afternoon
  • Tuesday Evening
  • Tuesday Night
  • Wednesday Morning
  • Wednesday Afternoon
  • Wednesday Evening
  • Wednesday Night
  • Thursday Morning
  • Thursday Afternoon
  • Thursday Evening
  • Thursday Night
  • Friday Morning
  • Friday Afternoon
  • Friday Evening
  • Friday Night
  • Saturday Morning
  • Saturday Afternoon
  • Saturday Evening
  • Saturday Night
  • Sunday Morning
  • Sunday Afternoon
  • Sunday Evening
  • Sunday Night