Support with Confidence

Catherine Mohamed

Personal Statement

I have been working in the care setting for the past 9 years. Within these years, I have enjoyed supporting both children and vulnerable adults in whatever capacity required. By nature, I am a motivated, eager to learn individual who priorities to deliver highly effective care to the people I support. This ensures that care is tailored and person-centred to the people supported. I am a very caring and compassionate individual and always aim to empower the people I support and maximise their independence. I have extensive experience liaising with other professionals including those in health and social care settings. I can work within a team and also carry out tasks independently.

Qualifications
  • Care of Medicines and Administration
  • Health & Safety
  • Infection Control
  • Moving & Assisting (manual handling)
  • Safeguarding adults
Which tasks are you interested in doing as a Personal Assistant?
  • Personal care
  • Social & Leisure activities
  • Domestic Assistance
  • Work or study support
  • Other
Postcodes
  • 432
  • 433
  • 434
  • 435
  • 436
  • 437
  • 438
  • 439
  • 440
  • 446
  • 463
  • 447
  • 448
  • 464
  • 449
Availability
  • Monday Morning
  • Monday Afternoon
  • Monday Evening
  • Monday Night
  • Tuesday Morning
  • Tuesday Afternoon
  • Tuesday Evening
  • Tuesday Night
  • Wednesday Morning
  • Wednesday Afternoon
  • Wednesday Evening
  • Wednesday Night
  • Thursday Morning
  • Thursday Afternoon
  • Thursday Evening
  • Thursday Night
  • Friday Morning
  • Friday Afternoon
  • Friday Evening
  • Friday Night
  • Saturday Morning
  • Saturday Afternoon
  • Saturday Evening
  • Saturday Night
  • Sunday Afternoon
  • Sunday Evening
  • Sunday Night