Support with Confidence

Anamaria Boje

Personal Statement

Tired of having different cares all day and every day coming into your house,without having a chance to know them?
Here I am!only for your needs!
My name is Anamaria and I have a wide experience in the care sector,such 5 years.
Fluent speaker of English,Italian and Spanish.
DBS checked and registered with Updated Service.
Studied nursing 2 years abroad.
Had training such as:
Dementia
Challenging behaviour
Health and safety
Bed and pressure sores
First aid
Nutrition
Stoma bag
Catheter care
Full and standing hoists.
Dressings,and many other trainings related to the care sector.
Not a smoker,but I don't mind if my client is a smoker.
I am coming from a family with pets so I don't mind if within the home,I'll be surrounded by pets,I'd love to give them a snuggle.
Driver with my own car,bussines insured,if would like to have a shopping sessions together or any goings out.
If would like to know me better,please do not hesitate to contact me!
Let's create an professional and friendly collaboration!

Qualifications
  • Fluids and Nutrition
  • Food Hygiene
  • Health & Safety
  • Infection Control
  • Mental Capacity Act / DoLS
  • Moving & Assisting (manual handling)
  • Safeguarding adults
Which tasks are you interested in doing as a Personal Assistant?
  • Personal care
  • Social & Leisure activities
  • Domestic Assistance
  • Other
Availability
  • Monday Morning
  • Monday Afternoon
  • Monday Evening
  • Tuesday Morning
  • Tuesday Afternoon
  • Tuesday Evening
  • Wednesday Morning
  • Wednesday Afternoon
  • Wednesday Evening
  • Thursday Morning
  • Thursday Afternoon
  • Thursday Evening
  • Friday Morning
  • Friday Afternoon
  • Friday Evening
  • Saturday Morning
  • Saturday Afternoon
  • Saturday Evening
  • Sunday Morning
  • Sunday Afternoon
  • Sunday Evening